Matthew Faulkner


Neil Christey

School Administrator

Celine Lemerle

Health and Safety Advisor

Marcus Waring

Head of Marketing

Marika Tham

Head of Admissions

Ryan McAvoy

Year 6 Teacher, KS2 Coordinator and Creative Learning Coordinator

Phoebe James

Year 5 Teacher and Science Coordinator

Louise Inglott

Year 4 Teacher and RE Coordinator

Beth Upton

Year 3 Teacher and English Coordinator

Helen Smith-Leroy

Year 3 Teacher and Music Coordinator

Samantha Porter

Year 2 Teacher Science/STEM coordinator

Linda Goodier

Year 1 Teacher and EYFS, KS1 and PSHE Coordinator

Isabel Dolling

Year 1 Teacher Science/STEM coordinator

Lucy Southwood

Reception Teacher and Maths Coordinator

Laura Spence

Reception Teacher and Music Coordinator

Bonnie Laird

Reception Teacher

Alison Sugden

Art Teacher and ART/DT Coordinator

Marina Hobden

SEND Coordinator

Thomas Simpkins

PE Teacher

Julian Cowie

Music Teacher

Claude Lalande

French Teacher

Stephen McClay

Part-time French Teacher

Melissa Bagwell

Part-time Support Teacher

Aneta Laskowska

Teaching Assistant and Head of Teaching Assistants

Baigalmaa Davaajav

Teaching Assistant

Nora Flavin

Teaching Assistant

Natalie Goozee

Teaching Assistant

Gemma Cane

Teaching Assistant

Elinor Charman

Teaching Assistant

Suzie Cane

Teaching Assistant

Anna Bodell

Kitchen Supervisor

Mr Sean

Grounds and Maintenance Support
Parsons Green Prep School
Visit Our Virtual Open Day