X

We offer individual tours of the school each week. Please fill out this form to book your tour.

Term Dates

PGPSMay2019135

Dates for your diary are communicated at the end of the school term for the following term. Dates may occasionally change but as much advance notice as possible is given. The school term dates are listed below. Future term dates are given a year in advance.

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Term Begins – Tuesday 8 September
Half-term – Monday 19 October to Friday 30 October
Term Ends – Wednesday 16 December (half-day)

SPRING TERM 2021

Term Begins- Wednesday 6 January
Half-term – Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February
Term Ends – Friday 26 March (half-day)

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term Begins – Monday 19 April
Half-term – Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June
Term Ends – Friday 9 July (half-day)

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Term Begins – Tuesday 7 September
Half-term – Monday 18 to Friday 29 October
Term Ends – Wednesday 15 December (half-day)

SPRING TERM 2022

Term Begins – Tuesday 4 January
Half-term – Monday 14 to Friday 18 February
Term Ends – Friday 25 March (half-day)

SUMMER TERM 2022

Term Begins – Tuesday 20 April
Half-term – Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Term Ends – Friday 8 July (half-day)