X

We offer individual tours of the school each week. Please fill out this form to book your tour.

We recently had a visit from Sarah at Educatus, who toured the school with our head, Dr Edmonds. We were delighted with the resulting Educatus Explorer blog post – it captures PGP perfectly. You can read the blog post at https://educatus.org.uk/educatus-explorer/parsons-green-prep.

@educatusuk @iapsuk @familiesswlondon @schoolhouse_magazine @isparent.mag #ParsonsGreenPrep #ParsonsGreen #Fulham #London #SW6 #Londonschool #fulhamschools #prepschool #prep #independentschool #school #parents #family #parenting #education #teaching #ISA #ISAschools #IAPS #londonschools #STEAM #edconsultant #educationconsultancy #educatus #educatusexplorer
...

Term Dates

Calendar events are communicated at the end of the school term for the following term. Dates may occasionally change but we aim to give as much advance notice as possible. The school term dates are listed below. Future term dates are given a year in advance.

SPRING TERM 2024

Term begins – Thursday 4 January
Half-term – Monday 12 to Friday 16 February
Term ends – Friday 22 March

SUMMER TERM 2024

Term begins – Wednesday 17 April
May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May
Half-term – Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May
Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 27 May
Term ends – Wednesday 10 July

AUTUMN TERM 2024

Term begins – Wednesday 4 September
Half-term – Monday 21 October to Friday 1 November
Term ends – Wednesday 11 December

SPRING TERM 2025

Term begins – Monday 6 January
Half-term – Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February
Term ends – Wednesday 2 April

SUMMER TERM 2025

Term begins – Tuesday 22 April
May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 5 May
Half-term – Monday 26 May to Friday 30 May
Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 26 May
Term ends – Wednesday 9 July